MONO INC.

Founded in the year 2000, MONO INC.,...
Founded in the year 2000, MONO INC., right from the start, never rested in creating their own specific sound from scratch, up to the point they reached the very top spot among the German Dark-Rock bands.

They released an album almost every year, never stopped touring, up until the point they joined the band “Unheilig” on their anniversary stadium-tour in 2010 and that marked MONO INC.’s start on the big stages of Germany and their arrival in prominence. By constantly convincing new fans with their music and presence, more and more people started streaming towards MONO INC.’s concerts and their success-story has never stopped since then. On the album “Together Till The End” MONO INC. published a great collaboration with Tilo Wolff (Lacrimosa), Chris Harms (Lord Of The Lost) and legend Joachim Witt. The song „Children Of The Dark“ became a anthem of the gothic-scene.

The growth in popularity kept on rising and now, in 2020, they released their most successful album in the band’s history – “The Book Of Fire”. MONO INC. previously had been able to place nine albums in the Official German Charts; six of them even reached Top 10 positions. Now, with “The Book Of Fire”, they landed the #1 spot for the first time.
Page 1 of 5
Items 1 - 25 of 115

MONO INC.

             
 +++ Offizieller...













+++ Offizieller Merchandise von MONO INC. +++
Die im Jahre 2000 gegründete Dark-Rock-Band MONO INC. war von Anfang an immer dabei ihren ganz eigenen, unverwechselbaren Sound von Grund auf aufzubauen und stürmten so bereits mehrfach die Spitze der deutschen Charts.

Fast jedes Jahr veröffentlichten sie ein Album, hörten niemals auf zu touren bis sie 2010 die Band Unheilig auf ihrer Jubiläumstour als Support-Act begleiteten. Dieser Höhepunkt markierte MONO INC.s Ankunft auf den großen Bühnen der Republik. Durch die Überzeugungskraft ihrer Musik und ihrer zahlreichen Konzerte wuchs ihre Fangemeinde stetig und ihre Erfolgsstory schreibt sich immer weiter. Auf dem Album „Together Till The End“ veröffentlichten MONO INC. den Song „Children Of The Dark“ zusammen mit Tilo Wolff (Lacrimosa), Chris Harms (Lord Of The Lost) und NDW-Legende Joachim Witt. Der Song etablierte sich zu DER Hymne der schwarzen Szene.

Sie gewannen immer mehr an Popularität und jetzt, 2020, veröffentlichten sie das erfolgreichste Album ihrer großartigen Bandgeschichte – „The Book Of Fire“. Zuvor hatten MONO INC. bereits erfolgreich neun ihrer Alben in den offiziellen deutschen Charts platziert; sechs davon enterten die Top 10. Jetzt, mit „The Book Of Fire“ gelang ihnen zum ersten Mal das Erreichen der #1.
Seite 1 von 5
Artikel 1 - 25 von 109


Hiervon häufig getagged