Funker Vogt - Element 115 (CD)

Item number: 10001059

EAN: 4042564211184

Funker Vogt - Element 115 (CD)
Release Date: 29.01.2021

Category: CD

17,95 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 5 workdays

Funker Vogt - Element 115 (CD)
Erscheinungstermin: 29.01.2021

The Funker is dead - long live the Funker
It's been 4 years since Chris L. picked up the abandoned microphone at Funker Vogt and the Funker, Gerrit Thomas, René Dornbusch and Chris L., made a hard-hitting statement about why they clearly belong to the spearhead of this scene. They can't and don't want to be quiet in 2021, and so on the new album 'Element 115' they fire a lot of dynamite into the masses.
The core of the theme is the theory of pre-astronautics, which in short implies that the gods of mankind were extraterrestrial visitors and have been visiting the earth for thousands of years. According to Bob Lazar, a former scientist at Area 51 who came to public attention as early as the 1980s by publishing secret information, element 115 is used to power a gravitational drive system with an antimatter reactor as the energy source. It is amazing how detailed he describes his work in Area 51 and what he experienced there. Funker Vogt, however, will not now run through the inner cities with self-sewn stretch suits and alu hats and try to convert people. This is only about the possibility of these theories - what if...?
Even in the 25th year of the band's history, Funker Vogt 2021 are far from being old hat - more mature and stronger than ever!

1. What If I?m Wrong? (5:10 min)
2. Olympus (5:24 min)
3. Abducted (4:43 min)
4. A. I. (3:35 min)
5. GAIA (5:04 min)
6. To The Sun (4:21 min)
7. Invasion (4:00 min)
8. The Grey (4:18 min)
9. Lost (4:22 min)
10. The Wanting (5:18 min)
11. I Want To Believe (3:57 min)
12. Lost Kingdom (4:42 min)
13. A Step Into The Dark (3:42 min) Disk 2

1. The Fallen Race - Bonus Edit (7:10 min)
2. To The Sun - Bonus Edit (6:12 min)
3. God With Us (4:35 min)
4. Gate Of The Gods (3:34 min)
5. How To Kill A God? (3:58 min)
6. Invasion - Bonus Edit (5:11 min)
7. We Believe - Bonus Edit (5:43 min)

Format: CDs

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: