Mr.Hurley & Die Pulveraffen - Seemannsgrab (CD)

Item number: 10001036

EAN: 4006180313127

Mr. Hurley & Die Pulveraffen - Seemannsgrab (CD) Release Date: 05.03.2021

Category: Mr.Hurley & Die Pulveraffen

17,95 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Not available now!

Delivery status: Immediately available

Shipping time: 2 - 5 workdays

Mr. Hurley & Die Pulveraffen - Seemannsgrab (CD)
(Release Date: 05.03.2021)

Sometimes it doesn't take heroes to save the world. Sometimes it takes a band of swashbuckling pirates.
And if they can't, the powder monkeys will have to do. With their journey into the sailor's grave, the Powder Monkeys dare to step over the last horizon and present their most emotional studio album to date.
Love, anger, hope and unbridled joie de vivre are packed into witty pirate stories and rousing folk rock and go straight to the heart, brain and legs.


01 Seemannsgrab (40 Faden tief)
02 Hals über Kopf
03 Kaboom
04 Blakes Exitus I
05 Grogstar
06 Mann über Bord
07 Mit'n Hut
08 Dich und das Meer
09 Blakes Exitus II
10 Schattenschwarze Segel
11 Schotten dicht
12 Menschen haben auch Gefühle
13 Blakes Exitus III
14 Brand an Bord
15 Klabautermann
16 Schiff System
17 Wellenbrecher (Ihr seid der Wind)
18 Blakes Exitus IV

Format: CDs
Genre: Folk Metal

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: