Scarlet Dorn - Blood Red Bouquet (CD)

Item number: SPV285902

EAN: 886922859021

SCARLET DORN are back with their second album Blood Red Bouquet.

Category: CD

16,95 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 5 workdays

SCARLET DORN are back with their second album "Blood Red Bouquet".

First appearing in 2016 as a feature on a LORD OF THE LOST song, singer Scarlet and her band inevitably made repeated appearances on the darkly coloured music scene in the months and years that followed. Not only through the release of the debut album "Lack Of Light" in 2018, but also through tireless touring with WITHIN TEMPTATION, JOACHIM WITT, LETZTE INSTANZ and LORD OF THE LOST, among others.

As on their debut, the quintet's second album with its 13 new songs moves between dark rock and pop, with influences from classical and electronic music, whereby "Blood Red Bouquet" is altogether more driving, harder and even more emotional.

One of the highlights of the album is definitely the duet "Proud & Strong" with scene veteran Sven Friedrich (SOLAR FAKE, ZERAPHINE, DREADFUL SHADOWS) - a more beautiful fusion of these two warm, moving and unmistakable voices could not have been chosen.

Blood Red Bouquet" was also produced at the legendary Chameleon Studios in Hamburg and while the new album finds its way onto the shelves, download and streaming platforms, the band is already in the songwriting process for their next creative output.


1 Scorched By A Flame So Dark
2 Back To The Ground
3 Proud And Strong (Feat. Sven Friedrich Of Solar Fake)
4 Love Has No Colour But Love
5 One Day
6 Hope Is Here
7 I Suffocate
8 Are You Watching Me
9 True Love Is Mad
10 Forests
11 My Bionic Misery
12 Loss Of Gravity
13 Until The Waters Run Dry

Band: Scarlet Dorn
Format: CDs

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Other customers have also bought the following items