Hell Boulevard - In Black We Trust CD

Item number: SPV264332

Hell Boulevard - the new album - In Black We Trust

Category: Hell Boulevard

118,59 DKK

including 19% VAT. , no shipping costs

Available now!

Shipping time: 5 - 7 workdays


  1. In Black We Trust
  2. As Above So Below
  3. Satan In wonderland
  4. Thanks For Nothing
  5. The Devil's Ark
  6. Dead Valentine
  7. Bitch Next Door
  8. Zero Fucks Given
  9. Gods Gone Wild
  10. My Favorite Lie
  11. Rest Well

Hell Boulevard is the name of the band. Matteo vDiva Fabbiani is the one of the founding members and mastermind behind it all. Hell Boulevard's music features a well balanced mix of classic gothic tunes, soaked in Rock n' Roll, where signature orchestral accents meet biting guitar solos, soft piano hints melt into tight drums and a subtle wall of synths fades to embrace vDiva's deep, smoky voice.

Born in 2014 from the ashes of Swiss rising stars "Lost Area", Hell Boulevard started as no more than a continuously evolving set of ideas and an unconcealed nostalgia for gothic-rock tunes: their first single "Hangover from Hell", released digitally back in 2014, gave the world a first taste of the band's formula with a rock party hymn drenched in gothic vibes.

After nearly two years of experimenting the band was finally ready to unveil their first full length album in October 2016, appropriately titled "Inferno". The self-produced debut album helped Hell Boulevard establish a first, solid connection to the German gothic scene, gained positive reviews from both critics and public and eventually landed them two tours with Darkhaus and Unzucht in the course of 24 months. Together with the record release and the successful tours the band made sure to gain some new supporters in different branches and subgenres thanks to several interesting collaborations with well-established acts such as Lord Of The Lost, Freakangel, Erdling, Eisfabrik etc.

Fast forward to present times, we find Hell Boulevard back and ready to slay with their new album "In Black We Trust", set for release on 08/24/2018, where their unmistakable blend of Goth n' Roll reaches a whole new dimension thanks to, inter alia, a substantial improvement in terms of sound and a first class production supervised by golden boy Chris "The Lord" Harms (Lord of The Lost). More than just another title, an honest attempt to infuse new lifeblood to a genre presently dormant.

The release of the new album is just one of the many steps on the path to stardom, but there are still several other news and aces up their sleeve.

The lineup, previously including Matteo vDiva Fabbiani on vocals, Von Marengo (former Lost Area / current Florian Grey) at guitars, Swiss drummer A.ve and Dee Dammers (formerly The Treatment) on bass duty had to undergo an inevitable change with the heavy-hearted departure of bass-player Dee Dammers in favour of Raul Sanchez (formerly Eyes Shut Tight).
To complete the picture the band has joined forces with German label NoCut Entertainment which will be representing the band from now onwards. The collaboration has already started bearing fruits with Hell Boulevard embarking on a massive 21 gigs supporting tour with Mono Inc. in October and November 2018. And, for the proverbial cherry on top of the cake, Hell Boulevard have also announced their first ever headlining tour, scheduled for February 2019.


Format: CDs
Genre: Gothic Rock
Band: Hell Boulevard
Release: 21.09.2018

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: